Artikel Leden Gemeenteraad

BRUG-M
BRUG-M

Raadslid Tiny Gorissen

H.M.M. (Tiny) Gorissen

Sint Josephstraat 67
6231 ED Meerssen
telefoon 043-3642736
gsm 06-42512113
e-mail: t.gorissen@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Jacques Arntz

Drs. J.A.M. (Jacques) Arntz

Iepenlaan 97
6241 AD Bunde
gsm 06-55193099
e-mail: j.arntz@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Gerrit van der Bijl

Mr G. (Gerrit) van der Bijl

Proost de Beaufortstraat 24
6231 EB Meerssen
gsm 06-51783900
e-mail: g.van.der.bijl@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Sjraar Hovens

G.D.M. (Sjraar) Hovens

Snijdersberg 7d
6243 AT Geulle
telefoon 043-3643417
gsm 06-23455295
e-mail: s.hovens@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Jan Gulikers

J.J.M. (Jan) Gulikers

Pastoor M. Sterckenstraat 14
6231 JG Meerssen
telefoon 043-3649210
gsm 06-20428032
e-mail: j.gulikers@meerssen.nl

FOCUS
FOCUS

Raadslid Roger Thijssen

R.A.A. (Roger) Thijssen

Graaf Wolter Hoenstraat 22
6243 BE Geulle
telefoon 043-3640652
gsm 06-20111314
e-mail: tis@home.nl

Raadslid Bjorn Hendriks

B.F.M. (Björn) Hendriks

Burgemeester Visschersstraat 73
6235 EB Ulestraten
gsm 06-25525426
e-mail: bjornfocusmeerssen@gmail.com

Raadslid Ingmar Wagenaar

I.P.E. (Ingmar) Wagenaar
Synagogeplantsoen 8
6231 KJ Meerssen
telefoon 06-20340993
e-mail: ipewagenaar@hotmail.com

Raadslid Frank Sunnen

F.J.M. (Frank) Sünnen

Humcovenderveld 27
6231 HX Meerssen
telefoon 043-3646148
gsm 06-31664328
e-mail: f.sunnen@telfortglasvezel.nl

PGM
Partij Groot Meerssen (PGM)

Raadslid Hay Dolmans

H.E.G.M. (Hay) Dolmans

Heideweg 15a
6231 AH Rothem/Meerssen
telefoon 043-3652886
gsm 06-21835486
e-mail:  hay.dolmans@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Bjorn Molling

B.P.J. (Bjorn) Molling

Pastoor Jacobus Wijersstraat 9
6231 JJ Meerssen
gsm 06-54634157
e-mail: molling@home.nl

Raadslid Ed Vossen

E.P.E. (Ed) Vossen

Oostbroek 10
6243 CA Geulle
telefoon 043-3640843
gsm 06-23678512
e-mail: ed.vossen@meerssen.nl

KIJK!!!
KIJK!!!

Raadslid Paul Jansen

Drs P.A. (Paul) Jansen

Humcoverstraat 149
6231 JN Meerssen
telefoon 043-3653577
gsm 06-51274387
e-mail: paul.jansen@jansen-houbiers.eu

Raadslid Andreas Pohle

Drs A.H.G. (Andreas) Pohle
In de winkel 4
6241 DL Bunde
gsm 06-26906691
e-mail andreas.pohle@meerssen.nl

VVD
VVD

Raadslid Bert Ummels

H.J.M. (Bert) Ummels
Klinkenberg 22 D
6231 BD Rothem-Meerssen
telefoon 043-3647337
gsm 06-11754902
e-mail: bert.ummels@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Rene van Beekum

R.J.M. (René) van Beekum
Keizer Lothariusstraat 25
6231 BW Meerssen
gsm 06-21163263
e-mail: rene.vanbeekum@meerssen.nl  

CDA
CDA

Raadslid Agnes Jonkhout

Agnes Jonkhout
Schoutstraat 6
6243 DE  Geulle
tel. 043-3649754
gsm 06-16437178
e-mail: ajonkhout@home.nl

-----------

Voorzitter van de raad
Burgemeester Mirjam (M.A.H.) Clermonts-Aretz
Postbus 90, 6230 AB Meerssen
telefoon 14 043

Raadsgriffier
mr. Yarka Dreessen
Postbus 90
6230 AB Meerssen
telefoon 043-3661674
e-mail: yarka.dreessen@meerssen.nl