Artikel Leden Gemeenteraad

BRUG-M
BRUG-M

Raadslid Tiny Gorissen

H.M.M. (Tiny) Gorissen

e-mail: tiny.gorissen@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Jacques Arntz

Drs. J.A.M. (Jacques) Arntz

e-mail: jacques.arntz@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Gerrit van der Bijl

Mr G. (Gerrit) van der Bijl

e-mail: gerrit.van.der.bijl@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Sjraar Hovens

G.D.M. (Sjraar) Hovens
e-mail: sjraar.hovens@meerssen.nl

Lokaal DNA
Lokaal DNA

Raadslid Bjorn Molling

B.P.J. (Bjorn) Molling
e-mail: bjorn.molling@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Hay Dolmans

H.E.G.M. (Hay) Dolmans
e-mail:  hay.dolmans@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Bert Ummels

H.J.M. (Bert) Ummels
e-mail: bert.ummels@meerssen.nl

CDA
CDA

Agnes Jonkhout

A.M.A. (Agnes) Jonkhout
e-mail: agnes.jonkhout@meerssen.nl

Dani In de Braekt

D.J.V. (Dani) In de Braekt
e-mail: dani.in.de.braekt@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Jack Aarts

J.E.M. (Jack) Aarts
e-mail: jack.aarts@meerssen.nl

KIJK!!!
KIJK!!!

Andreas Pohle

Drs A.H.G. (Andreas) Pohle
e-mail andreas.pohle@meerssen.nl

Helmie Smeets

W.A.M. (Helmie) Smeets

e-mail: helmie.smeets@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Marcel Dassen

H.M.M. (Marcel) Dassen
e-mail: marcel.dassen@meerssen.nl

FOCUS
FOCUS

Raadslid Roger Thijssen

R.A.A. (Roger) Thijssen

e-mail: roger.thijssen@meerssen.nl

Raadslid Bjorn Hendriks

B.F.M. (Björn) Hendriks

e-mail: bjorn.hendriks@meerssen.nl

Het Origineel
Het Origineel

Remco Vertommen

R.H.A. (Remco) Vertommen
e-mail: remco.vertommen@meerssen.nl

Raadslid André Gruyters

A.P.J. (André) Gruyters
e-mail: andre.gruyters@meerssen.nl

-----------

Voorzitter van de raad
Burgemeester Mirjam (M.A.H.) Clermonts-Aretz
Postbus 90, 6230 AB Meerssen
telefoon 14 043

Raadsgriffier
mr. Yarka Dreessen
Postbus 90, 6230 AB Meerssen
telefoon 043-3661674
e-mail: yarka.dreessen@meerssen.nl