Terug
Snelzoeken

Artikel Fractievoorzitters

Fractievoorzitters 2018-2022

BRUG-M
de heer mr. G. (Gerrit) van der Bijl
gerrit.van.der.bijl@meerssen.nl  

Lokaal DNA
de heer B.P.J. (Bjorn) Molling
bjorn.molling@meerssen.nl

CDA
mevrouw A.M.A. (Agnes) Jonkhout
agnes.jonkhout@meerssen.nl

Kijk!!!
de heer A.H.G. (Andreas) Pohle
andreas.pohle@meerssen.nl

Focus
de heer R.A.A. (Roger) Thijssen
roger.thijssen@meerssen.nl

Het Origineel
de heer R.H.A. (Remco) Vertommen
remco.vertommen@meerssen.nl

Voor de gegevens van de fractiesecretariaten verwijzen wij u naar de website van de diverse fracties.