Artikel Fractievoorzitter en -secretariaten

Fractievoorzitters

BRUG-M
Mr G. (Gerrit) van der Bijl
Proost de Beaufortstraat 24
6231 EB Meerssen
gsm 06-51783900
e-mail: g.van.der.bijl@meerssen.nl

voorzittershamer
FOCUS
R.A.A. (Roger) Thijssen
Graaf Wolter Hoenstraat 22
6243 BE Geulle
telefoon 043-3640652
gsm 06-20111314
e-mail: tis@home.nl

Partij Groot Meerssen (PGM)
B.P.J. (Björn) Molling
Pastoor Jacobus Wijersstraat 9
6231 JJ Meerssen
gsm 06-54634157
e-mail: molling@home.nl

VVD
R.J.M. (René) van Beekum
Keizer Lothariusstraat 25
6231 BW Meerssen
gsm 06-21163263
e-mail: rene.vanbeekum@meerssen.nl   

KIJK!!!
Drs P.A. (Paul) Jansen
Humcoverstraat 149
6231 JN Meerssen
telefoon 043-3653577
gsm 06-51274387
e-mail: paul.jansen@jansen-houbiers.eu

CDA
A.M.A. (Agnes) Jonkhout
Schoutstraat 6
6243 DE Geulle
telefoon 043-3649754
e-mail: ajonkhout@home.nl

Fractiesecretariaten

BRUG-M
R. Gerards
Klinkenberg 22a
6231 BD Rothem-Meerssen
e-mail: fractiesecretariaat@brug-m.nl

FOCUS
B.F.M. (Björn) Hendriks
Burgemeester Visschersstraat 73
6235 EB Ulestraten
telefoon 043-3649914
gsm 06-25525426
e-mail: bjornfocusmeerssen@gmail.com

Partij Groot Meerssen (PGM)
B.P.J. (Björn) Molling
Pastoor Jacobus Wijersstraat 9
6231 JJ Meerssen
gsm 06-54634157
e-mail: molling@home.nl

VVD 
H.J.M. (Bert) Ummels
Klinkenberg 22 D
6231 BD Rothem-Meerssen
telefoon 043-3647337
gsm 06-11754902
e-mail: bert.ummels@meerssen.nl

KIJK!!!
L.J.H. (Laura) Scheepers
Volderstraat 41
6231 LA Meerssen
telefoon 043-3644983
gsm 06-50685670
e-mail: l.scheepers@meerssen.nl

CDA
A.M.A. (Agnes) Jonkhout
Schoutstraat 6
6243 DE Geulle
telefoon 043-3649754
e-mail: ajonkhout@home.nl